Sleepy Child Update

hylandsSo my daughter has been using this blessing in a bottle. She is pretty much sleeping through the night. Wakes up maybe once but I can totally handle that. She as a classical cd that plays throughout the night for her and takes 2 of these about 15 minutes before bed. I HIGHLY recommend these already. We went from her being up for a few hours each night to waking up once, if at all this weekend.

BLESSING IN A BOTTLE!!!

I have actually gotten sleep this weekend! I will stock these for her life if I have to. Oh and they even have an adult one. I don’t need help sleeping but know some people have that crazy problem.

So if your child isn’t sleeping, I truly am sorry. Go order these off amazon, get a nice heavy blanket and some soft music for your little one. They will snooze so much your body won’t know how to handle all the sleep.

Leave a comment