Who the crap is Mandy?

Hey guys, so I’m the not so famous but 150% awesome Mandy. I’m 5ft of wonderful.I’m a LDS mom, wife, taxi driver, friend, daughter, sister, stepsister, chef to 3 kids, furbaby mom, chicken mom, beachbody coach, lipsense distributor  and so much more♡

I grew up a military brat till my parents divorced at 11. I then grew up in a small town in Ohio outside of Cleveland. I met my husband online, then moved to Utah. We have moved around for the past couple of years but now we are finally staying settled in Utah.

We are blessed with 3 kids super cute kids….I never wanted kids or marriage but here we are and I’m so very happy♡ We have 8  chickens, 2 dogs and a cat. If I could have all the animals, I would in a heartbeat. Can I count my kids as animals too? They totally fit the description.

I love fitness, food, rap music, makeup but I keep it simple, reading, baking, decorating, traveling, sleeping and surviving motherhood. It’s just all just Hunger Games at this point right?

So that’s just a little about me…obviously you will learn more as time goes on14440692_10157367310335315_4599207309385002064_n

Leave a Reply

